Latest Products http://www.rockden.in Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 22:43:03 +0530 en-us http://www.rockden.in Natural Stones http://www.rockden.in/natural-stones.htm http://www.rockden.in/natural-stones.htm Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For the beautification of homes, offices, etc., we bring forth a wide range of Natural Stones. Natural Stones, offered by us, are available in a variety of colors, sizes and finishes; providing a perfect option for varied interior and exterior construction applications. The varied Natural Stones, that we provide, are Granite Stones, Limestones, Marble Stones, Sandstones and Slate Stones. Limestones http://www.rockden.in/limestones.htm http://www.rockden.in/limestones.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The term is applied to rocks consisting essentially of Calcite. There are number of varieties of Limestone available in varied colors meant for different applications mainly for flooring and cladding. Kota Stone is one of most popular Limestone. The surface of the Limestone may be either natural cleft both faces, one face honed or mirror polished. We provide a wide range of Limestones that are known for grace and strength as well. Sandstones http://www.rockden.in/sandstones.htm http://www.rockden.in/sandstones.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone is a sedimentary rock composed of essential quartz grains cemented by siliceous, felspathic, calcareous cementing matters. The durability and strength of Sandstones depend on the cementing material. The best quality Sandstones, for building purpose, should be of fine grain and uniform texture. We provide the finest Sandstones to the clients located all over the world. Slate Stones http://www.rockden.in/slate-stones.htm http://www.rockden.in/slate-stones.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Slate is a strong fine-grained stone that belongs to the metamorphic family of rocks, and is obtained from clays and shale. We provide Slate Stones that have the distinct ability to be split into sheets. With the weather proof nature and long-lasting characteristics, Slate Stones are widely used in slab form for roofing in flagstones. The Slate Stones can be made available in various colors and sizes for different purposes by us. Stone Wall Panels http://www.rockden.in/stone-wall-panels.htm http://www.rockden.in/stone-wall-panels.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Wall Panels are long strips of stones arranged in pattern. The Stone Wall Panels are glued together with and without fibred mesh preferably used for outside cladding and fireplace area covering. Each set of tile contains a blend of the same base color, which adds interest as well as creating the unique natural stone feel. The designs of Stone Wall Panels can be altered depending upon the vivid application for both indoors and outdoors. Mosaic Blocks http://www.rockden.in/mosaic-blocks.htm http://www.rockden.in/mosaic-blocks.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Landscaping Products http://www.rockden.in/landscaping-products.htm http://www.rockden.in/landscaping-products.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Artefacts http://www.rockden.in/stone-artefacts.htm http://www.rockden.in/stone-artefacts.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent provider of a wide range of Stone Artefacts made by carving excellent quality stones. Our range of Stone Artefacts includes decorative bowls, urns, troughs, lamps, benches, animal statues, fire place, garden balls, flower pots, fountain, monoliths, etc.